2022 New York State Yo-Yo Contest Freestyle Videos


1A Division

1st Kris Toledo
2nd Colin Beckford
3rd Daniel Gorham
4th Jerry Carboneau
5th Mark Mangarin
6th Drew Buscemi
7th Matthew Poon
8th Remy Baskin
9th Ryan Connolly
10th Hugh Harrison
11th Abel Feher
12th Sean Collins
13th Kira Morrow
14th Aidan Cioch
15th Yue Shi
16th Cross Tolliver
17th Sidney Ishee
18th Jack Lester
19th James Liptak
20th Julian Soto
21st Ben Milgrim

2A Division

1st Joe Lacerda
2nd Takumi Segi
3rd Brandon Murphy
4th Dylan LaCorata
Disqualified: Ben Gates

X Division

1st Ryan Connolly (4A)
2nd Drew Buscemi (4A)
3rd Sean De Los Santos (4A)
4th Ben Alexander (5A)
5th Sean Collins (5A)
6th Jack Lester (5A)
7th Dylan LaCorata (5A)

NY State Yo-Yo Contest (New York Yo-Yo Club) Official website

Let's share this post !

Author of this article

REWIND's Shibuya staff. A strong force within the yo-yo community since the 1997 Hyper Yo-Yo Boom, Jun has made friends all over the world through the power of Yo-Yo. A member of Team YoYoJam from 2002-2015, he won 2nd place at the 2003 World Championship in the 3A division. He runs the Shibuya Yo-Yo Club. He loves music and going for walks.