Canadian Return Top Open 2024 Freestyle Videos



1st Yulin Li
2nd Katie Thompson
3rd Marc Zuno
4th Yipfai Leung
5th Evan Cui
6th Ian Tenney
7th Christian Veselovsky
8th Ran Mo
9th Junhong McIntosh-Lee
10th Tony Ch’angHyeon Sung
11th Yibo Xu
12th Connor Scholten
13th Bryan Teo
14th Paolo Geronimo
15th Andersen Law
16th Andrew Ng
17th Ian Sadio
18th D’angelo Pham
19th Moosa Khan
20th Gilbert Lybbert
21st Jungyo Choi
22nd Aidan Bjelke
23rd Gavin Weum
24th Elijah Abella
25th Hayden McCreery


1st Ge Bin
2nd Weiyao Qin
3rd Jihoo Lee
4th Shin Ha Neul
5th Lee Joong Min
6th Lee Dong Hun
7th Tony Ch’anghyeon Sung
8th Bryan Teo

Canadian Return Top Open 2024 Official Site

Let's share this post !

Author of this article

REWIND's Shibuya staff. A strong force within the yo-yo community since the 1997 Hyper Yo-Yo Boom, Jun has made friends all over the world through the power of Yo-Yo. A member of Team YoYoJam from 2002-2015, he won 2nd place at the 2003 World Championship in the 3A division. He runs the Shibuya Yo-Yo Club. He loves music and going for walks.