2018 Canadian National Return Top Championship (Final) Freestyle Videos



1st Luckey Li
2nd Harrison Lee
3rd Dino Li
4th Terrance Wang
5th Elmer Fei
6th Song Yao
7th Jason Lam
8th Junhong Mcintosh-Lee
9th Jack Stein
10th Yejune Seo
11th Tony Sung
12th Michael Maddeaux
13th Jacky Le
14th Andrew Ng
15th Jeremy McKay

Intl. X

1st Christopher Chunn (4A)
2nd Christian Lee (1A)
3rd Zirui Qiu (1A)
4th Jeffrey Zheng (1A)
5th Ryan Clevenger (1A)


1st Terrance Wang (4A)
2nd Jayson Chiam (5A)
3rd Jeremy Mckay (4A)
4th Mason Lee (4A)
5th Tony Sung (5A)
6th Sammy Park (2A)
7th Mark Leithead (4A)
8th Song Yao (3A)
9th Joshua Ramos (4A)

Let's share this post !

Author of this article

REWIND's Shibuya staff. A strong force within the yo-yo community since the 1997 Hyper Yo-Yo Boom, Jun has made friends all over the world through the power of Yo-Yo. A member of Team YoYoJam from 2002-2015, he won 2nd place at the 2003 World Championship in the 3A division. He runs the Shibuya Yo-Yo Club. He loves music and going for walks.