More from: YOYOUSA BLOG

Kodiak & Gorge Restock – Jan. 12

Kodiak


Gorge

We’ve got a fresh restock of the Kodiak and the Gorge hitting CLYW retailers on Thursday, January 12th! Release time is 10 pm EST / 7 pm PST for North America. International release time is January 13th, 2 am GMT.

Both the Kodiak and the Gorge are being restocked in two colors each. Quantities are limited!

Hit our retailer list to find out where to scoop these up beauties!

CLYW
Kodiak & Gorge Restock – Jan. 12




[REWIND/YO-YO USA Buy More, Save More Campaign]

yearend-savemore-en
There are so many ways to enjoy yo-yoing. Play with friends, family, try a new play style, play with your favorite model, or try something completely new!
Get that one model you’ve been dreaming of, try out some new parts you’ve been eyeing, or pick up yo-yos for the whole family. No matter your current joy or goal in yo-yoing, our next holiday season campaign will help get you there.

This time, the more you buy the more you’ll save!

If your total purchase is:

$150 or more = 5% off!
$250 or more = 10% off!
$350 or more = 15% off!
$450 or more = 20% off!

*The discounted price will not show in the store listing, but will show in your shopping cart.
*Some New/Limited/Sale Items cannot be discounted by this campaign, but they will still count toward your purchase total to help you get the discount for other items in your cart.
*Your discount will be applied before shipping costs.
*Cannot be combined with other discount coupons.

Campaign Period:

Until
Wednesday, December 14, 1:00pm (Japan Time)
Tuesday, December 13, 8:00pm (PST)
Tuesday, December 13, 11:00pm (EST)
Wednesday, December 14, 4:00am (GMT)

Use this chance to finish up holiday shopping and pick up something for friends, family, and maybe even treat yo self! Don’t miss it!


The Yo-Yo Vote 2016 Sale ends tomorrow!

vote2016
We asked you “What was your best yo-yo of the year?” and the results may surprise you. Check out the recommendations of your fellow yo-yo enthusiasts and you may just find a new favorite among them. Our sale on the top ranked yo-yos of 2016 is ending soon, so don’t miss it!

Sale Ends:
Tuesday, December 6th, at 8:00pm (PST)
Tuesday, December 6th, at 11:00pm (EST)
Wednesday, December 7th, at 4:00am (GMT)

yoyovote2016ww

1st Skyva $19.99 – $16


2nd  Shutter $44.99 – $38

 

3rd Horizon $44.99 – $38

 

4th Initiator $18.99 – $15

4th Blizzard  $164.99 – $145

4th Borealis  $139.99 – $115


SALE PAGE AT REWIND

SALE PAGE AT YO-YO USA